Staff

Share this:

All phone extensions are at 813-238-8001.

 

General Manager : Craig Kopp

craig@wmnf.org :: x126

Finance and Administration Director : Cindy Reichard

cindy@wmnf.org :: x127

Membership Coordinator : Gene Moore

gene@wmnf.org :: x133

Community Relations Manager : JoEllen Schilke

joellen@WMNF.org :: x134

Marketing and Development Director : Laura Taylor

laura@wmnf.org :: x132

Bookkeeper: Keri Everlove-White

keri@wmnf.org :: x128

Development Assistant : Laurie Berlin

laurie@wmnf.org :: x130

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist : Julie Scheid

missjulie@wmnf.org :: x100

Program Director : Randy Wynne

randy@wmnf.org :: x104

Special Events Coordinator : Linda Reisinger

LindaLu@WMNF.org :: x131

Music Director : Lee Courtney

flee@wmnf.org :: x102

Alternative Music Director (volunteer) : Mike Bagley

mikeb@wmnf.org :: x101

News & Public Affairs Director : Rob Lorei

rob@wmnf.org :: x115

Assistant News & Public Affairs Director : Sean Kinane

sean@wmnf.org :: x114

Operations Manager : Dwaine Terry

dt@wmnf.org :: x122

Chief Engineer : Max Anduze

max@wmnf.org :: x135

Web Manager : Robert Fitzpatrick

rfitz@wmnf.org