Back to the Blog

Thanks to WMNF Summer Membership Drive Food Community Partners!

Laura Taylor about almost 2 years ago

Large_3530

These amazing WMNF Volunteers and Community Partners helped give us the "drive" to run our Summer Membership Drive. Please thank them, and tell them WMNF sent you!

Barbara Carmen McDonald

Bays Best Beverage, a loyal WMNF Community Partner, and Ed Keene

Cabot Creamery Cooperative, www.cabotcheese.coop/

Cafe Kili, located at 5731 East Fowler Ave in Tampa, http://www.cafekili.com/.

Catering Specialties, www.cateringspecialties.com

Ella's Americana Folk Art Cafe, located at 5119 North Nebraska Ave in Tampa, http://www.ellasfolkartcafe.com/Site_2/Home.html

Jane Gibbons and Gary Gibbons www.gibblaw.com

Bert Gunthner and www.safetysolutionscpr.com

Mauricio Faedo's Bakery, located 5150 North Florida Avenue in Tampa

Mellow Mushroom located at 10959 Causeway Boulevard in Brandon, http://www.mellowmushroom.com/brandon/#/store/index/brandon

Tunduree, "the Magic of the Indian Grill", located at 1506 West Kennedy Boulevard in Tampa, http://www.mellowmushroom.com/brandon/#/store/index/brandon

New World Brewery, located at 1313 8th Avenue in Ybor City, http://newworldbrewery.net/

Elke and Anthony from Reservations Gourmet to Go located at 4703 N. Nebraska Avenue in Tampa, http://www.reservationsmenu.com/gourmettogo/Home.html

Skippers Smokehouse, located 910 Skipper Road in Tampa, www.skipperssmokehouse.com

Stevie Macs, www.steviemac.com

Tijuana Flats, located at 2782 East Fowler Avenue in Tampa, http://www.tijuanaflats.com/locations/fl/tampa/tampa

Wrights Gourmet, located at 1200 South Dale Mabry Highway in Tampa, http://wrightsgourmet.com/

Vinny Scully

Mercedes Skelton

comments powered by Disqus