Sonic $unrise

Event Hours(1)

  • Monday

    4:00 am - 6:00 am

    An Eclectic Mix of New and Old Rock, Reggae, Soul, Country, Rock-a-Billy, Electronic, Punk

Share this:

I’m baaaaak.  I will be back in the studio and live on Monday July 6 at 4 AM Eastern US, 9 AM London, and 1 AM Pacific US.

On Monday July 6 Sonic $unrise will do a Midsummer new song catch up. A lot of new artists and established artists that have released new songs this summer.

Sonic Sunrise is a tasty eclectic mix of new and old tunes including but not limited to Rock, Country, Rap, Alt. Rock, Punk, Heavy, Reggae, Electronic and hybrids in between. Goal is to be half new and half old tunes and mix in all Genres except Jazz and Classical unless a hybrid with something else such as Electronic or Rock.

I also have almost all my shows going back to July 2019 here: https://www.mixcloud.com/mark-hardt/ You can listen to my back catalogue and drink my signature adult beverage here:  https://www.justapinch.com/recipes/drink/non-alcoholic-drink/sonic-sunrise.html

Here is a short 30 Second audio promo of my show.

Hosted By...

Mark Hardt   [email protected]

Mark has been in and out of public Radio since he was a Sophomore in college at Xavier-WVXU in Cincinnati. Most recently he had a show in the summer of 2011 at WMNF and before that was on the air most of the 2000's at KUCI 88.9 on the campus of UC Irvine in Orange County, CA. Mark goes to as many music shows as possible and this will probably increase as his 8 and 11 year old reach their teen age years. Mark truly likes everything and even enjoys the Florida Orchestra performances.