Someday Honey


Someday Honey is a collective 4 piece group featuring vocalist and guitarist Kaleigh Baker, Matt Walker (guitar), Mark Cunningham (upright bass) and Sam Farmer (drums). Their sets feature amazing musicianship, stellar vocals, and a delightful dose of witty stage banter.

Someday Honey on YouTube

Ways to listen

WMNF is listener-supported. That means we don't advertise like a commercial station, and we're not part of a university.

Ways to support

WMNF volunteers have fun providing a variety of needed services to keep your community radio station alive and kickin'.

Follow us on Instagram

It's The Music Wednesday
Player position: