Staff

Share this:

All phone extensions listed below can be reached by dialing the station at 813-238-8001.

 

General Manager : Rick Fernandes

rick@wmnf.org :: x126

Finance and Administration Director : Cindy Reichard

cindy@wmnf.org :: x127

Membership Coordinator: Ian DeBarry

ian@wmnf.org :: x134

Marketing and Development Director : Laura Taylor

laura@wmnf.org :: x132

Bookkeeper: Shemeica Wilson

shemeica@wmnf.org :: x128

Development Assistant & Social Media Coordinator : Justin Garcia

justin@wmnf.org :: x130

Receptionist : Julie Scheid

missjulie@wmnf.org :: x100

Program Director : Randy Wynne

randy@wmnf.org :: x104

Special Events Coordinator : Linda Reisinger

LindaLu@WMNF.org :: x131

Music Director : Lee Courtney

flee@wmnf.org :: x102

Alternative Music Director (volunteer) : Mike Bagley

mikeb@wmnf.org :: x101

News & Public Affairs Director : Rob Lorei

rob@wmnf.org

Assistant News & Public Affairs Director : Sean Kinane

sean@wmnf.org :: x114

Operations Manager : Dwaine Terry

dt@wmnf.org :: x122

Chief Engineer : Max Anduze

 

Web Manager : Robert Fitzpatrick

rfitz@wmnf.org