Share this:

All phone extensions are at 813-238-8001.


Interim General Manager : Cindy Reichard


Finance and Administration Director : Cindy Reichard

[email protected] :: x127

Membership Coordinator : Gene Moore

[email protected] :: x133

Marketing and Development Director : Laura Taylor

[email protected] :: x132

Bookkeeper: Shemeica Wilson

[email protected] :: x128

Development Assistant & Social Media Coordinator : Justin Garcia

[email protected] :: x130

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist : Julie Scheid

[email protected] :: x100

Program Director : Randy Wynne

[email protected] :: x104

Special Events Coordinator : Linda Reisinger

[email protected] :: x131

Music Director : Lee Courtney

[email protected] :: x102

Alternative Music Director (volunteer) : Mike Bagley

[email protected] :: x101

News & Public Affairs Director : Rob Lorei

[email protected]

Assistant News & Public Affairs Director : Sean Kinane

[email protected] :: x114

Operations Manager : Dwaine Terry

[email protected] :: x122

Chief Engineer : 


Web Manager : Robert Fitzpatrick

[email protected]