Day Three of Free Political Airtime on Radioactivity Friday

Share this:

By Rob Lorei

On Radioactivity we continued our week long service of offering free airtime for political candidates running for state office or local races who are  on the ballot on November 8th in Hillsborough, Pinellas, Sarasota, Pasco, Polk and Manatee Counties.

The Candidates who recorded campaign messages to air were:

1. Bob Buesing- candidate for state senate District 18 Hillsborough County

2. Mike Mikarak- Pinellas County commission District 3

3. Eric Seidel- Hillsborough Clerk of the Circuit Court

4. Kim O’Connor- Hillsborough County Soil and water Conservation District 2

5. Billy Townsend- Polk County School Board District 1

6. Bob Doyel- Florida House District 41, Winter Haven, eastern Polk County

7. Ray Porter- Sarasota County Charter Review Board District 4

8. Victor Sims- Florida House District 39 parts of Polk and Osceola Counties

9. Kathryn Starkey- Pasco County Commission District 3

10. Debra Myers- Hernando County Supervisor of Elections

11. Loreena Grizzle- State House District 66 including Largo, Seminole, parts of Clearwater and some Pinellas beaches

12. Ramon Guiterrez- State House District 35, most of Hernando County

13. Pat Kemp- Hillsborough County Commission, countywide